Our Board of Directors consists of 14 community leaders, all dedicated to making sure that children in the 12th Judicial Circuit GALP get the support they need during their stay in foster or state care. Several board members are or have served as Guardian ad Litem volunteers, advocating for children in court, with their families and in their schools.


Board of Directors


Jeremy Carter


Wendy Cox

Vice President

Matthew Rzepa, Jr.


Cynthia Craig


John Bradbury

Marlis Carter

Andrew Chiang

Jim Flora

Emily Garriott

Briana Harris Francois

Karla Jones Wilson

Mark Sharff

Debbie Turner

Barry Wells



Advisory Board

Carol Belmont

Bo Brault

Jasmine Candlish

Barbara Dittmann

Betty Ewing

Tina Mroczkowski

Clare Murphy

Alan Quinby

Judy Sharple

Connie Shingledecker

Carol Siegler

Tresa Zumsteg